Contact Us

Send us a message

Add your own contact form here using WPForms or any other plugin and make sure you keep in touch with all your users.

Note: This is just a sample contact form.

[wpforms id=”4907″ title=”false” description=”false”]

Mailing Address

1130 University Blvd.

Ste. B9 #578

Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401

Legal Information

501(c)(6)

Non-profit Professional Organization

Follow Us

We’re on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram
| @aaftuscaloosa

Committee Emails

American Advertising Awards | addys@aaftuscaloosa.com 

Advertising Education | aded@aaftuscaloosa.com

Special Awards | awards@aaftuscaloosa.com

Club Achievement | clubachievement@aaftuscaloosa.com

Communication | communication@aaftuscaloosa.com

Diversity | diversity@aaftuscaloosa.com

Fundraising | fundraising@aaftuscaloosa.com

Membership | membership@aaftuscaloosa.com

News | news@aaftuscaloosa.com

Nominating Committee | nominating@aaftuscaloosa.com

President | president@aaftuscaloosa.com

Programs | programs@aaftuscaloosa.com

Public Service | publicservice@aaftuscaloosa.com

Finance | finance@aaftuscaloosa.com