Menu Close

Send us a message

Add your own contact form here using WPForms or any other plugin and make sure you keep in touch with all your users.

Note: This is just a sample contact form.

Mailing Address

1130 University Blvd.
Ste. B9 #578
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401

Legal Information

501(c)(6)
Non-profit Professional Organization

Give us a ring

Michael Jordan
+40 762 321 762
Mon - Fri, 8:00-22:00

Committee Emails

American Advertising Awards | addys@aaftuscaloosa.com 

Advertising Education | aded@aaftuscaloosa.com

Special Awards | awards@aaftuscaloosa.com

Club Achievement | clubachievement@aaftuscaloosa.com

Communication | communication@aaftuscaloosa.com

Diversity | diversity@aaftuscaloosa.com

Fundraising | fundraising@aaftuscaloosa.com

Membership | membership@aaftuscaloosa.com

News | news@aaftuscaloosa.com

Nominating Committee | nominating@aaftuscaloosa.com

President | president@aaftuscaloosa.com

Programs | programs@aaftuscaloosa.com

Public Service | publicservice@aaftuscaloosa.com

Treasurer | treasurer@aaftuscaloosa.com

0

Your Cart