AAF Tuscaloosa Board

Meet the 2017-2018 AAF Tuscaloosa Board of Directors

Deidre Stalnaker

Deidre Stalnaker
President; 2017 D7 Leadership Conference Committee Chair
City of Tuscaloosa
deidre.stalnaker@gmail.com

Patricia Cade

Patricia Cade
Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair
Tuscaloosa Area Black Chamber of Commerce
tuscblackchamber@gmail.com

Angie Hughes

Angie Hughes
Co-Vice President of Programs
WVUA 23
ahughes@wvua23.com

Julie Mann

Julie Mann
Co-Vice President of the American Advertising Awards
United Way of West Alabama
julie@uwwa.org

Adam Miller

Adam Miller
Secretary; Policy and Bylaws Committee Chair
Theatre Tuscaloosa
amiller@sheltonstate.edu

Michael Nix

Michael Nix
Co-Vice President of Club Achievement; President Elect
The University of Alabama
mnix@ccs.ua.edu

Chris Powell

Chris Powell
Co-Vice President of Club Achievement; Fund Development Committee Chair
The Tuscaloosa News
chris.powell@tuscaloosanews.com

Board Member Generic

Rebecca Royen
Co-Vice President of the American Advertising Awards
Center for Advanced Public Safety
rebecca.royen@ua.edu

Mary Sood

Mary Sood
Vice President of Membership
Mom ‘N’ I Publishing, LLC
mary.sood@gmail.com

Jay Waters

Jay Waters
Co-Vice President of Programs
The University of Alabama
waters@apr.ua.edu

Tabitha Bostick

Tabitha Bostick
Immediate Past President; Audit Committee Chair; Nominating Committee Chair
WVUA 23
tbostick@wvua23.com

Board Member Generic

Bradlee Colburn
Director; Governmental Affairs Committee Chair
Tuscaloosa PARA
bcolburn@tcpara.org

Lee Foster

Lee Foster
Director
Tuscaloosa Radio
lee@tuscaloosaradio.com

Kellie Hensley

Kellie Hensley
Director; Communications and Publicity Committee Chair
Center for Advanced Public Safety
kellie.hensley@ua.edu

Board Member Generic

Kassandra Horton
Director; Awards Committee Chair
Charter
kassandra.horton@charter.com

Michele Massey

Michele Massey
Vice Chair, National AAA Committee
Tucker Massey Marketing
michele@tuckermasseymarketing.net

Frank Musumecci

Frank Musumecci
Director
Sealy Realty
fmusumecci@sealyrealty.com

Board Member Generic

Julie Salter
Director; Advertising Education and Scholarship Committee Chair
The University of Alabama
julie.salter@ua.edu

Board Member Generic

Tory Shumpert
Director; Public Service Committee Chair
The University of Alabama
tshumpert@ccs.ua.edu

Tracy Sims

Tracy Sims
Advisor to the Board
The University of Alabama
sims@apr.ua.edu

Lindsey Sullivan

Lindsey Sullivan
Director
TotalCom Marketing Communications
lindsey@totalcommarketing.com

Board Member Generic

Tasha Washington
Director; Diversity and Multi-Cultural Initiatives Committee Chair
Stillman College
twashington@stillman.edu